Making the Connection: Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD Studio

Making the Connection: Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD Studio

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 23-Jan 10AM Tokyo / 23-Jan 12PM Sydney

Our modern world is full of programmable and interactive devices. This “RAD in Action” webinar looks at how to take full advantage of them from RAD Studio. Join Embarcadero’s Jim McKeeth & David Intersimone and special guests to learn how to use Delphi and C++Builder to work with these devices and gadgets in innovative ways and extend your apps in ways you never may have imagined.
In this webinar, you will learn to create Delphi and C++ apps that run on or interact with:

Google Glass
Leap Motion 3D input
Parrot AR/Drone 2
Z-Wave Home Automation
Barcode scanning
Emotiv EPOC brain computer interface
And more!
Devices are platforms that can load and execute your program directly, such as an iPhone, Android phone, tablet or even Google Glass. A gadget on the other hand is something your program interacts with, like 3D input, a brain-computer interface, or a flying drone.

Don’t miss out on this valuable technical information and inspiration for your app development projects in 2014. If you can’t make it to the live webinars, register anyway and you will receive a link to watch the replay and with companion source code samples and resources after the webinar.

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair / Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair / Alterar )

Foto do Google+

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google+. Sair / Alterar )

Conectando a %s